Reynoldsburg unofficial election results

Unofficial totals from the Franklin County Board of elections show 197,844, or 23.17 percent, of those registered in Franklin County voted in the Nov. 7 general election.

Here are the unofficial results for Reynoldsburg and Truro Township from the Nov. 7 election, according to the Franklin County Board of Elections:

•City Auditor (one elected): Stephen Cicak, 3,422; Mildred Johnson, 3,082.

•City Council (three elected): Kristin Bryant, 3,215; Barth Cotner, 3,154; Stacie Baker, 3,097; Kelly Cruse, 3,096; Chris Long, 2,885; and Aaron DeLong, 2,752.

•Board of Education (three elected): Jeni Quesenberry, 4,348; Joe Begeny, 3,909; Robert Barga, 3,073; Robert Truex II, 3,071.

•Township trustee (two elected) Stephanie McCloud, 3,032; Dennis Nicodemus, 2,309.

•Reynoldsburg City Charter amendments: #1 – Purchasing and contracting procedures: Yes, 5,096; No, 1,086; #2 Publication: Yes, 5,126; No, 1,042; #3 Planning Commission: Yes, 3,968; No, 2,063; #4 Board of Zoning Appeals: Yes, 3,976; No, 2,039; #5 Zoning Measures: Yes, 4,529; No, 1,487.

Previous articleWest Jeff food pantry seeks donations
Next articleCanal Winchester, Groveport, & Madison Twp. unofficial election results


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.