Reynoldsburg honors departing leaders

Messenger photos by Stephanie Nesler

Reynoldsburg leaders recognized

Reynoldsburg City Council President William L. Hills presents Mayor Bob McPherson with a resolution recognizing him for 22 years of service to the community, including 20 as mayor, during the City Council’s finial meeting of the 2007 year. Hills also recognized outgoing council members Brett Baxter (Ward II) and Preston Stearns (Ward I) for their dedication and commitment. Below, Reynoldsburg school board member Mary Hudson presents Superintendent Richard Ross in appreciation of his 20-year tenure in the district. It was also the last board meeting for Hudson and Mary Jane Underwood, who were also honored.

Previous articleGreen Lawn joins Wreaths Across America
Next articleBexley Historical Society set to start a new chapter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.