Reunion notices

0
731

Is it time for catching up? Read the Westside Messenger for information about all local reunions. To submit reunion information, e-mail to westside@columbusmessenger.com.

Looking for Pirates

Are you a Pirate? Did you attend Central High School during 1924 to 1982? If you did that makes you a “Pirate.” Central High School has a very active Alumni Association and is looking for missing Alumni. For information on joining contact Roberta (Raines) Driscoll (614) 274-0495.

West High class of 1961

The West High School class of 1961 will be holding its reunion on August 18 at 6:30 p.m. The event will be held at Der Dutchman Restaurant in Plain City.

The class of ‘61 is still searching for some classmates:Sandy Amore-Frazier, Chris Hoover, Cathy Lemry-Decker and Sharon McDaniels-Chambers. Anyone with information on these people should call Lynda at 282-1295.

Bishop Ready class of ‘87

Bishop Ready High School Class of 1987 will be holding their 20 year class reunion on Sept. 1. It will be held at the VIP Lounge of the Frog Bear and Wild Boar Restuarant located at 343 North Front Street in the Arena District. Cost will be $15 per person.  

Anyone with questions or comments can conatct Debbie (Brock) Bramlish at dbramlish@columbus.rr.com, Corry (Neff) Rausch at corry68@inbox.com or Cris Thatcher at cris@columbus.rr.com.

GCHS class of 1967

The Grove City High School Class of 1967 will hold its 40th year reunion on  Sept. 15 at the Pinnacle Golf Clubhouse in Grove City. For information, call Bill Blackburn at 570-1249 or e-mail: Janetshailer@hotmail.com.

Grove City class of 1977

The Grove City High School Class of 1977 will have their 30-year class reunion at the Pinnacle Golf Club on Aug. 11. Classmates please contact Kim Riley Tyndall at 882-4582 or ktyndall@insight.rr.com or visit web site at www.GCHS1977.com .


Bishop Ready class of ‘82

The Bishop Ready High School class of 1982 will hold their 25th reunion on August 18 at 7 p.m. at the Buckeye Hall of Fame Cafe, 1421 Olentangy River Rd. The cost will be $25 per person, payable in advance. Also, a family picnic will be held August 19, at noon at The Shamrock Club, 60 West Castle Rd. Please contact Pat Conley at 850-7440 or conley@rrohio.com or John O’Grady at 850-5384 or jeogrady@aol.com.

Central High class of ‘62

Central High class of 1962 is holding its 45 year reunion the weekend of Sept. 14-16. All grads of 1962 and other years are invited to join in on the a weekend of fun and memories.

Contact Patty Gillispie Mann at 275-0677 or bobbieskate@juno.com for information.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.