Photo: Westgate Hawks finish perfect season

 The Westgate Hawks followed an undefeated 2007 season with a CCFL championship Nov. 3. The team was lead to victory by coaches pictured, back row, left to right: Roger Miller, Dwight Reed, Kevin Barrington, Dusty Bowling and Shawn Beasy. Also pictured: (back row) JoWayne Reid, Sekou’ Spain, James Martin, Kyle Kundsen, Cole McCormick, Tim Steele, Te’Ante Windham, (middle row) Kevin Haddox, Shane Howard, Jacob Merrill, Zachary Morro, Malcomb Purcell, Dante Goodman, (front row) Blake Arnold, Doug Bailey, Jr., Cory Beasy, Isaiah Campbell, Austin DeCarlo, Dustin Dye and Jerod Donaldson.
Previous articleCleaning up the Hilltop
Next articleThe Nutcracker


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.