Ox Roast: Queens are crowned

Miss Ox Roast

Winners of the Miss Ox Roast contest were: second attendant Taylor Sibbalds, daughter of Randy and Stacy Sibbalds; queen Coren Braithwaite, daughter of Birdie and Denny Braithwaite; and first attendant Autumn Brown, daughter of Ron and Debbie Brown.

Junior Miss Ox Roast

Winners of the Junior Miss Ox Roast contest were: second attendant Allison Eitel, daughter of Jeremy and Kristina Eitel; queen Lindsey Lightner, daughter of Matt and Denise Lightner; and first attendant Lindsay Faust, daughter of Tim and Julie Faust.

Little Miss Ox Roast

Winners of the Little Miss Ox Roast contest were: first attendant Morgan Wilhoit, daughter of Mike and Michelle Wilhoit; queen Alyssa Rayburn, daughter of Tricia Rayburn and Kevin Rayburn; and second attendant Hanna Murry, daughter of Brian and Teresa Murry.

Oxy Sweetheart

Winners of the Oxy Sweetheart contest were: second attendant Anya Piazza, daughter of Mike and Edie Piazza; queen Alison Gookin, daughter of Julie and Scott Hockenbery; and first attendant Justice Holcomb, daughter of Kerry and Josh Dellinger.

Oxy Tot

Bethanie Hysell, the 2007 Oxy Tot, congratulates

Molly Dulin, the 2008 Oxy Tot.

Previous articleThe Reel Deal: Hamlet 2 not too heavenly
Next articleGHAC addresses bond issues


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.