Maroon rules

 The U9 girls Maroon Pride soccer club team ended its 2008 soccer season as finalist in the girls’ red division of the 2008 MOSSL Tournament. Members of the Maroon team, pictured from left to right, are: (bottom) Valerie Vatri, Kiana Brooks, Chloe McCoy, Abby Shirkey; (top)  Coach Chris Frommeyer, Audrey Grammel, Darby Krueger, Allison Booher, Brooke Eggleston, Mia Frommeyer, and Coach Brigid Krueger
Previous articleWheeling along
Next articleColumbus has plans to become a more bike-friendly city


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.