Local candidates plan a run for office


According to the Franklin County Board of Elections, the following candidates filed to run for local offices in the General Election. Here is the unofficial list.


City of Grove City


(one to be elected)

Steven Robinette


Member of Council – Ward 1

(one to be elected)

Ted Berry

Ed Fleming


Member of Council – Ward 3

(one to be elected)

Steven Bennett

Christine Houk


Jackson Township

Township Trustee

(two to be elected)

David Burris

Jim Rauck

Gilbert Lloyd Sheets


Pleasant Township

Township Trustee

(two to be elected)

Randi Good

Nancy Hunter


South-Western Board of Education

Member of Board of Education

(three to be elected)

Anthony Caldwell

David Donofrio

Cathy Johnson

Lee Schreiner

Robert Ragland


Village of Harrisburg

Member of Council

Doris Beatty

Steven Foisy

Jonathan Rowan


Village of Urbancrest

Member of Council

(four to be elected)

Donna Bogue

Abdi Issa

Steven Larkins

Shawn Moore

Veronica Shepherd

Alicia Skinner

Lacy Wallace Jr.

Alicia Wiggins


Board of Public Affairs

(one to be elected)

Carolyn Willis


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.