Local candidates file to be placed on Nov. 5 ballot

The following local candidates filed with the Franklin County Board of Elections to be placed on the Nov. 5 election ballot (the board of elections will certify the candidates’ petitions later in August):

Groveport mayor: John Pritchard, Lance Westcamp.

Groveport city council: Shawn Cleary, Jean Ann Hilbert, Jack Rupp Jr.

Groveport Madison board of education: Seth Bower, Wayne Bryan, Chris Snyder, Kathleen Walsh.

Madison Township trustee: John Kershner, Victor Paini, Michele Reynolds.

Madison Township fiscal officer: Laurie Vermeer.

Obetz mayor: Angie Kirk, Greg Scott.

Obetz village council: Michael Flaherty, Derek Varney, Jim Wiley.

Hamilton Township board of education: James Dommer, Jym Kyre, Walley Obert, Randal Ruppert.

Hamilton Township trustee: Todd Blackstone, Howard Hahn.

Hamilton Township fiscal officer: Lisa Shirkey.

Lockbourne mayor: Christie Ward.

Lockbourne village council: Susan Grandstaff, Brittany Trout.

Canal Winchester mayor: Mike Ebert, Bruce Jarvis, Doug Snyder.

Canal Winchester city council: Bob Clark, Scott Conner, Chuck Milliken, Randy Stemen, Mike Walker.

Canal Winchester board of education: Kevin Butler, Matt Krueger.

Previous articleScenes from National Night Out
Next articleLocal candidates file to be placed on Nov. 5 ballot


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.