GYAA champs

 The Indians are the 2008 Groveport Youth Athletic Association (GYAA) baseball Minors Division champions. Team members are, from left to right: (first row) Juan Durano, Dylan Collier, Bradley Byers, Blake Snyder, Dylan Snyder, Trae Moore, Kurt Rogers; (second row)Coach Tom Snyder, Coach Dave Rogers, Collin Bobo, Andrew Draudt, Brandon Byers, Zakary Branson, Tyler Jones, Coach Barry Byers.
Previous articlePaving the way for road projects
Next articleBallet Met Senior Tap Dancers to Perform at JCC


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.