Canal Winchester, Groveport, & Madison Twp. unofficial election results


Unofficial totals from the Franklin County Board of elections show 197,844, or 23.17 percent, of those registered in Franklin County voted in the Nov. 7 general election.

Here are the unofficial results for the Southeast area from the Nov. 7 election, according to the Franklin County Board of Elections:

Canal Winchester Board of Education (three elected): Jon Metzler, 1,805; Brian Niceswanger, 1,757; Michael Yonnotti, 1,610; Joan Hatley, 1,423; Yuliya Hoehn, 427.

Canal Winchester City Council (four elected): Patrick Lynch, 1,018; Mike Coolman, 970; Will Bennett, 957; Jill Amos, 931; Bob Toledo, 930; Bobbie Mershon, 919.

Groveport Madison Board of Education (three elected): Nancy Gillespie, 2,877; Bryan Shoemaker, 2,462; Libby Gray, 2,096; Patrick Niemann, 2,057; Diana Fortner Orum, 1,970.

Groveport City Council (four elected): Becky Hutson, 745; Edward G. Dildine, 741; Scott Lockett, 703; Marvin Stevens, 570.

Madison Township trustee (two elected): John Pritchard, 2,127; Edward B. Dildine, 1,505; Kathleen Walsh, 1,106; Sharon Whitten, 902 Angela McDonald, 729; Deborah Miller, 725; Maria Stewart, 355.

Previous articleReynoldsburg unofficial election results
Next articleCanal Winchester to increase police presence in the city


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.