Wednesday, April 23rd, 2014

Candidates certified for the Nov. 8 election

The Franklin County Board of Elections and the Fairfield County Board of Elections have certified that the following candidates will appear on the Nov. 8 ballot:

•Reynoldsburg mayor (one to be elected): Brad McCloud, Richard Donovan;

•Reynoldsburg City Council: President of Council: Doug Joseph; Council Ward 1: Scott Barrett, William Schuck (write-in); Council Ward 2: Leslie Kelly; Council Ward 3: Cornelius McGrady III, Bill Sampson; Council Ward 4: Mel Clemens;

•Reynoldsburg school board (two to be elected): Joe Begeny, Kevin Burtyk, Monica Debrock, Tom Drabick, Loretta King, Sandy Long;

•Pickerington mayor (one to be elected): Lee Gray;

•Pickerington City Council (three to be elected): Chris Schweitzer, Michael Sabatino, Brian Sauer;

•Pickerington school board (two to be elected): Lisa Reade, Robert Lysko, James Brink, Kenneth Kohlhofer, Vanessa Niekamp, Kelly Kenyon;

•Truro Township trustee (one to be elected): Pat Mahaffey, Michael Shirey;

•Truro Township fiscal officer (one to be elected): Natalie Nicodemus, Nancy Schroyer;

•Violet Township trustee (one to be elected): Gary Weltlich.

QR Code – Take this post Mobile!
Use this unique QR (Quick Response) code with your smart device. The code will save the url of this webpage to the device for mobile sharing and storage.

Leave a Reply

Post Comment


Madison   |   Eastside   |   Westside   |   Southeast   |   Southwest
Columbus Messenger Newspapers
Philip F. Daubel - Publisher & General Manager
Fred Schenk - Advertising & Production Manager
Rick Palsgrove - Managing Editor
Carolyn Sapp - Classified Manager
Columbus Messenger Offices
Columbus Messenger
3500 Sullivant Ave
Columbus, OH 43204
Phone: (614) 272-5422
Copyright © 2014 Columbus Messenger